If you decide that Leave Dates isn't for you then you can delete your account.
Click on the My Profile link in the top right corner.
Then click the 'Delete my Account' button.
Deleting your account will permanently remove all the data associated with your profile and you will logged out from the system. You will also be unsubscribed from our mailing list.
It will not be possible to restore your account after performing this action.
To ensure this is something you really want to do, you will be asked to confirm the deletion by typing the word DELETE.
Impact of deleted accounts within a company
If an employee of your company decides to delete their account, the data held on them by the company is unchanged. The employee will still exist within the company and all leave records will remain intact.
After deletion, the employee will not be linked to any email address and the employee will not be able to log in. If you wish to delete the employee from the company then a company admin must delete them from the settings > employees page.