Once the set up is complete you can begin to invite your colleagues.
Go into the Settings > Employees page.
All employees are listed here with their invite status:
- Not Invited - This is shown for employees who have not yet been invited to join Leave Dates. For these employees, you need to add an email address and/or send the invite.
- Invited - This is shown for employees who have previously been invited but have not yet joined Leave Dates. You can send a reminder email by clicking the link.
- Joined - This is shown for employees who have successfully logged into Leave Dates.
Send an invitation
It is only possible to send an invitation to employees who have an email address saved. Select the employee you want to invite, check they have an email address, and click the 'Save & Invite' button in the bottom-right corner.