It is possible to cancel a leave request after you have requested it.
Simply go to the Wall Chart or My Leave screen and hover your mouse over the leave you wish to cancel. You will see a summary box appear with EDIT and CANCEL buttons.
To cancel the leave press CANCEL, and then confirm.
You can also cancel your leave by clicking on the Cancel button in the My Leave are of the Summary screen.
Why can't I see the cancel button?
You are only able to cancel leave in the future, it is not possible to cancel historic leave. If you need to cancel a historic request, then you must ask your company admin to do this for you.
Only company admins are allowed to cancel leave for other people.